Limerick Cricket Club

Founded 1968

Co. Limerick

CONGRATULATIONS!! Big list of LCC players selected for Munster Heat and Development Squads.

Download our mobile app to hear more about Limerick Cricket Club.

See More

The club would like to wish a massive congratulations to the players who have been selected for this season's Munster Heat and Munster Development squads. A successful season last year by these lads encouraged selectors to pick them in these prestigious teams for the upcoming season. A big well done to all who have been selected and best of luck from everyone at LCC in representing Limerick, and more importantly yourselves, at provincial level.

Well done to Tim Smithies, Hashir Sultan and Swaroop Burra on their selection for the Munster Heat squad.

Well done to Abdul Baqi Khan, Mosawer Sidiqi, Moshtaq Safi, Younus Mahmood and Zaheer Udin on their selcetion for the Munster Development Squad.

Full article:

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play