Limerick Cricket Club

Founded 1968

Co. Limerick

🎖 MCU Awards 2024

Download our mobile app to hear more about Limerick Cricket Club.

See More

🎖 MCU Awards 2023

Limerick Cricket Club would like to congratulate all its members who received awards at the MCU Awards ceremony in Charleville yesterday. 7 individuals from LCC were included in the list of recipients ranging from from youth and adult to coaching and even umpiring! The following are the list of LCC recipients:


Junior T20 Bowler of the Year: Waqas Shinwari

Junior T20 Cup Winners: Limerick 2


U13 Female player of the year: Sana George

Emerging Female player of the year: Sheena Van De Munckhof

U15 Player of the year: Ayan Ullah

U15 league winners : LCC u15s


Umpire of the Year: Declan Earley

Spirit of Cricket: Maria Van De Munckhof (et al.)

The club was well represented at this year's awards and hopes to go one better next year 🟢⚪️





Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play