Limerick Cricket Club

Founded 1968

Co. Limerick


Download our mobile app to hear more about Limerick Cricket Club.

See More

Limerick Cricket Club would like to announce their captains for this season and congratulate Ajay Hari, Nishant Kumar and Waqas Mehmood on their respective appointments.

All three have had experience with captaining in some form over the last few years and are now looking to bring some silverware back to the Shannonside!

We'd like to wish Ajay, Nishant and Waqas the best of luck in their new roles and have every confidence they will give 100% for their teams and the club 💯





Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play