Limerick Cricket Club

Founded 1968

Co. Limerick

Congrats on MCU Awards

Download our mobile app to hear more about Limerick Cricket Club.

See More

The club would like to say a massive well done to all our recipients from last night's 2020 MCU Awards. As well as being chosen as club of the year for 2020, we had some outstanding individual performances across the divisions. The awards highlight the players who worked hard throughout the year to be the best bowler/batsman in their divisions:

2020 Munster Cricket Premier Division Batsman of the Year: Swaroop Burra

2020 Munster Cricket Premier Division Bowler of the Year: Farman Yousafzai

2020 Munster Cricket Division One Bowler of the Year: John Daly

2020 Munster Cricket Division Two Bowler of the Year: Ajay Hari

2020 Munster Cricket Division Three Batsman of the Year: Mosawer Sidiqi

2020 Munster Club of the Year: Limerick Cricket Club

Munster Premier League winners
Munster Division One League winners
Munster Junior T20 Blast winners
Munster Minor T20 Blast winners
Munster Division Three League winners

Roll on 2021!

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play