Limerick Cricket Club

Founded 1968

Co. Limerick

LCC Awards Night 2020

Download our mobile app to hear more about Limerick Cricket Club.

See More

Thanks to everyone who attended last night and well done to the prize winners and 2020 award winners too.

Great fun had by all and some very exciting times for our club to come. Hope everyone has a great Christmas and we'll try pick up from where we left off in the new year 👍🏼

LCC Awards Night 2020

Player of the Year: Swaroop Burra

Young Player of the Year: Mirhamza Ahmadzai

Most Improved Player of the Year: John Daly

Clubman of the Year: Sarfraz Ramay

Junior Player of the Year: Tim Smithies

Minor A Player of the Year: Umair Akbar

Minor B Player of the Year: Mosawer Sidiqi

Congratulations to everyone on their individual achievements on the back of a truly remarkable and groundbreaking season for our club.

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play